To delete your Karma account, please contact us at email@example.com and we’ll handle the rest.
What information is deleted
When you request for your account to be deleted, the following data is permanently removed from our servers:
- Your personal details
- Saved items and lists
- Notification preferences
- Payout preferences
- Any Karma Cash in your wallet
Note: Be sure you really want to delete your account as this action cannot be undone.
We’re here to help